top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMiju Rahman

Blog 4: First Book Review Done!

Updated: Feb 26, 2019

But what happened to Six of Crows?


Sadly, I wasn't able to finish reading Six of Crows. I am currently on page 136 out of 462. I really really do hope that I will be able to finish reading it by this weekend then I can post the book review by Monday or Tuesday. But I already posted my first book review. The book review is on the book The Poppy War by R. F. Kuang. I feel really accomplished that I was able to finish it. I was really worried about how to write a book review. But in the end I just wrote a review that I thought that would be my style. Instead of looking at how other people wrote it, I just wrote the review as I feel most comfortable in and I can express my thoughts in. I hope that you guys will read my first book review and comment on what to improve!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page