top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMiju Rahman

Blog #15: The End of Project is Coming

Hello, everyone. How are you this week? As you know, this is the last week for blogs. I am so sad that doing the blog is ending. I wanted to continue this. I am getting motivated to do a real blog in the future. As this 20% project is ending, I am thinking about what I should do next time for 20% project. I think that personally I have fun doing a long project like this. I want to do a cooking blog next time. I think that it will also be fun.


So for this week, I was suppose to read The Dragon's Republic by R.F. Kuang. I have read 16 chapters out of 37 chapters. I am reading a Ebook version and it is close to 900 pages. I only finished 400 pages out of the whole book. I will be taking next week to finish reading it and post the review. I have already finished most of the book reviews for the previous books. I only have 4 more to write. In writing the reviews, I noticed that it is really easy to write a review when you love the book. If you love it too much it is hard to find the mistakes or dislikes in a book. I have hard time to write the cons of a book.



4 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page