top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMiju Rahman

Blog #16: Final Blog

Hello, everyone. How is everyone? This is going to be the last blog that I will be posting for this 20% project. I have finally finished reading The Dragon Republic by R.F. Kuang. It was a fun ride. I give it 4.5 stars. Kuang has never failed to amaze me with her great writing. I was really determined to finish this book for sure and not procrastinate this week. This book is actually an arc of the book, which means that it is an advance copy of the real book that is going to come out. So there might me changes to the book as a whole if the author wishes it to be. I really hope that nothing will change or I would have to reread the book again.


I will be continuing to read more books even after this project is done next week. I want to keep my habit of reading a book per week. I think that reading is a great way to relieve stress and have free time. Reading might take time and some parts of the book can be boring but as long as you finish the book that you chose then you will love it.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page