top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMiju Rahman

Blog 8: Book in Progress

Hello, everyone. How are you all? I am back this week with some sad news. I was not able to finish the book Becoming by Michelle Obama. I will be still reading the book for next week too. So far, I think that the book is interesting. Right now we see Michelle Obama as a rich person and the wife of the previous president of America. But reading about her childhood made me realise that she like us had a normal childhood as middle class people. I think that I will be liking this book because her life sounds really interesting and fun to read about. I won't be able to judge the book because it's about her life, so I might not give it any ratings. I hope that I will be able to finish this book by next week. It's much easier for me to read the book if it was in audio format, then it would be faster for me. So see you next week!

Here is a interview about Michelle Obama's book:



6 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page