top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMiju Rahman

Blog 10: Not Finished Yet

Hello, everyone. How are you all? I am back this week with little to say. As you might be guessing from the title, I didn't finish my book yet. I don't want to give any excuse but I will have to give a reason for why I was not able to finish it. Here is what I did each day:

Monday- I went to the doctor for my cold and I went to see a movie (Captain Marvel) at 7, so I didn't really have time to read.

Tuesday- I went out with my family at 10 in the morning and came back home at 6. I had 4 hours left, so I mostly did my homework.

Wednesday- I read 2 chapters on this day. In homeroom time we get to read on Wednesdays, so I read.

Thursday- I came home at 7 and then I did my homework and I had a headache so I went to bed early.

Friday- Today I am writing the blog. I will try to read at least 2 chapters today.

So here are my pathetic reasons to why I didn't finish the book. I will be back next week with more news.

20 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page